Save 50%

2014 AFL Micro-Figures A Complete Set Series 1 + 2 = 45 Figures

List price: $199.95
You save: $100.00 (50%)
In stock

This set contains all 45 AFL Micro-figures (Series 1 = 30 Figures & Series 2 = 15 Figures), which consists of:

Series 1 - Eddie Betts, Patrick Dangerfield, Daniel Rich, Chris Judd, Dane Swan, Scott Pendlebury, Dyson Heppell, Jobe Watson, Hayden Ballantyne, Matthew Pavlich, Joel Selwood, Tom Hawkins, Gary Ablett, Jonathon Patton, Cyril Rioli, Luke Hodge, Jack Trengove, Nathan Jones, Daniel Wells, Drew Petrie, Travis Boak, Jack Riewoldt, Trent Cotchin, Leigh Montagna, Nick Riewoldt, Adam Goodes, Dean Cox, Nic Naitanui, Matthew Boyd and Ryan Griffen.

Plus ***Series 2 - 15 Figures

ALL in official album

(These figures are very similar to LEGO mini figures, and will easily fit alongside them!)

Great as birthday cake toppers!!!